What can you do?

Zolgensma has been approved by Health Canada, Max has been approved for funding by the province but we are still in need of provincial funding 

for Reign! 

 

Below is a link for another advocacy letter. It is quick and to the point and we hope you can help us again in advocating for Reign Johnston from Edmonton.  

He has Type 1 SMA and has recently turned 2. Everyone fought so hard for Max and we are asking you to do the same for Reign! 

Thank you!

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Kt8WQ26cXOZN10wFEij4FrawMqmIobMWJ7XpQ8pd5_8/edit

 

ALBERTA Contacts

Reign's MP:  Hon. Mike Lake Mike.Lake@parl.gc.ca

Reign's MLA:  Thomas Dang   edmonton.south@assembly.ab.ca AND     thomasdang@albertandp.ca  

Alberta Minister of Health:  Tyler Shandro, health.minister@gov.ab.ca 

Shadow Minister:  Michelle Rempel Garner, Michelle.rempel@parl.gc.ca

Alberta Opposition Party Leader:  Rachel Notley, Rachel.notley@assembly.ab.ca

Opposition Party Health Critic, David Shepherd, david.shepherd@assembly.ab.ca

Opposition Party Shadow Minister: Don Davies, Don.davies@parl.gc.ca 

Acting Assistant Deputy Minister, Pharmaceutical and Supplementary Benefits,     chad.mitchell@gov.ab.ca

 

Member of Parliament Calgary Shepard: ​

Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© 2020 by Mighty Max